top of page

#3 Children's Audiobook - Spilly Willy: The boy who spills everything, everywhere, and anytime.

Available Marketplaces:

Welcome to Mr. Nate Books!

Spilly Willy is the 3rd book launched and in Fall 2019. Spilly Willy book provides the comical characteristics of kids spilling a lot of things in their life, especially secrets. Everyone reading the book gets to loudly shout "Willy" throughout each page of the book, creating a fun reading environment. The book reveals reminds us that kids spill, and when we train kids in life, we learn to train them how to handle things in life and no matter what, they will be loved. Kids grow up to be adults and helping them learn how to handle life, especially in what they say, is important. Kids are the recipients of training, and with good training, they learn to love like they are loved. The book further provides adults, parents, and teachers the moment to review with their kids on how to handle secrets. It can be really difficult for kids to know when and how to share something and their discernment and discretion begin at an early age. What a great opportunity to use a book to laugh and review with them on what and when to say things!


Cringe together as Willy accidentally spills everything in his life, eventually embarrassing his mom! The lovable boy tries to help, but often he messes up and creates awkward moments for his family and strangers. Join the loving people in Willy's life in shouting "Willy" after each spill. What then is the secret he spills at the end that makes his mom shockingly yell, "Willy?"


Free eBook with purchase of paperback or hardback. After purchase, come back to the eBook edition to download.


Spilly Willy is a great book for parents, grandparents, guardians, and teachers to reveal that kids (even adults) spill throughout their life as well as learning how not to spill, including certain secrets. Some accidents can be prevented, but no matter the situation, the bigger people get to love the younger even during the accidents of life since they are worth it.


The book intentionally leaves the discussion up to responsible adults to train their kids (or grandkids) on when, where, and who to not spill secrets. Some secrets are never to be secrets, and other secrets deal with healthy principles of life like discernment, discretion, patience, love, etc. What a great time in life to train up children in how they are to rightly and lovingly treat others as they grow up to be adults in a world in great need of love and truth.

Clean up the spills with the kids, and show them what it means to be loved even when something goes wrong.


Mr. Nate Books are created to be read together and aloud by a wide age range making it fun to read for kids to adults. These books help families and classes read together or alone. These books can fit within the normal marketplace age ranges like 2-4, 5-7, 8-10, and 11-12. The illustrations help kids who are yet readers to be captured by the verbal story read aloud to them while they are also captured by the fun scenes. Beginning readers, even ages 3-4, have started reading on their own from the Mr. Nate Books – Kids Collection. Mr. Nate Books - Kid's Collection also provides free, online book reading videos for parents, grandparents, guardians, teachers, and others to learn how to read these kid’s books as well as learn the book contents to determine how appropriate they are for their kiddos.

Search Categories - Books for

Ages Baby - 2 years old or Toddlers (12-36 months)

Grade level: Includes Preschool; Pre-K (pre-kindergarten)

Ages 3-5 Preschoolers

Grade level: Preschool - Kindergarten

Ages 6-8 - Beginning Readers

Grade level: 1st, 2nd, 3rd

Ages 9-12 - Young Readers

Grade level: 4th, 5th, 6th grade


Paperback (9780578587035)

Hardback (9780578587066)

eBook (9780578587059).

Copyright © 2019 by Mr. Nate Gunter

Published by TGJS Publishing

6 views0 comments


bottom of page